Day One – Legal Details

You know that cliche party question, “So, what do you do?” Well, I’ve been thinking about all those times when, just after I stopped working, I lowered my head and sheepishly (and reluctantly) replied, “I stay at home with my kids.” What a joke! I am finally at a point where I can proudly (yes, proudly!) state that I choose to make my family a priority and stay home to manage my household! Okay, so it took me seven years, but I AM THERE!

_____________________________________________________________

Oh, and because it’s day one, here are some legal details for this site:

All content on this site is protected under copyright law (although we make no representations or warranties nor accept any liability for the content created, reproduced, published or posted by end users in personal web pages or by originators from which content is replicated or reproduced). You may download one copy of the content of this website to any single computer for your personal, non-commercial home use only, provided that you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices. You may not otherwise license, sell, modify, copy, publish, distribute or display any of the content on or within https://beingamomisgreat.wordpress.com.

Here’s the gist — basically, this blog is a personal blog written and edited by bmgmom. So all the stuff you read here is just my opinion. Take it for what it’s worth. Don’t copy it unless you tell me about it and if I took something and didn’t give you proper credit, for heaven’s sake, let me know and I’ll correct my mistake immediately! If I link somewhere, you can’t count on me for assurance that whatever somebody else said is absolutely the truth, talk to them about it. I just thought it was something worth pointing out, nothing more than that. I’ll lead you there, but sniffing it out fully and completely is up to you. I’m doing my best, here…and appreciate all the help I can get! Thanks for visiting!!

Contact info: bmgmom [at] gmail (dot) com.

Copyright bmgmom© 2007-2008 – All Rights Reserved

For even more details, look over here.

Comments Off on Day One – Legal Details

Filed under personal, Thoughts

Comments are closed.